Close
Sunny's Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small community restaurant. Friendly home cooking type food
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice atmosphere great wait staff
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Sunny's food and dine there or get take out about every two months or so. I was a little disappointed this time as the fettuccine was undercooked, a little too stiff. Otherwise it was as expected.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent.Food good, as always.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so helpful. great food. lots of noise from the bar, couldn't always hear my friend
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere/great food
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the atmosphere and the food is great!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our waitress was not friendly forgot refills and rushed us out. asked if we wanted containers before we had even finished and literally took the plate from adult daughter and put her food in container before she was even finished eating.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly, professional, and attentive (but not overly attentive - giving us time to interact with one another). Entree portion sizes were perfect (only 3 people in our party took leftovers home) and served quickly. Meal service (some guests ordered appetizers, everyone had a salad and entree) was timed well, giving our large table of 14 diners adequate time to converse between courses without feeling like we were "waiting" for our next course. Drinks were delivered quickly and refills were offered in a timely manner. Water was replenished in a timely manner as well (unfortunately this is not the case in many restaurants today). Absolutely love (and always look forward to) the antipasto salad served "family style" after placing our order and before our appetizers. Something so simple but greatly anticipated and appreciated - hits the spot!
Date published: 2014-12-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_216091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sunny's Restaurant & Lounge

12 BATAVIA CITY CTR
BATAVIA, NY 14020
Phone: (585) 343-4578
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sunny's Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's