Close
SunQuest Cruises - Cruise Ship Solaris' is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was Great, Entertainment was Great, Food was average
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabatha was a great server, fun, friendly, and if we ever come back we want her as our server.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating our 15th anniversary. The cruise crew were great. Enjoyed everything.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening of entertainment and fun
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was nice, but dessert was actually frozen. It was also store bought cheesecake and It was kind of a let down after the good meal we had>
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_36394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

SunQuest Cruises - Cruise Ship Solaris'

9300 Emerald Coast Parkway
Miramar Beach, FL 32550
Phone: (850) 650-2519
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours Schedule varies month to month.Typical cruise times 7:00-10:00 Daily Reservations required.
  • Atmosphere Water Front, Romantic, Live Music, Scenic View, Resort/Country Club, Family / Children
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Amenities Dancing, Private Party Room
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Dine, Dance and Cruise on the area's only dining and entertainment yacht, the SOLARIS. Indulge in a chef-prepared meal while you cruise into the sunset and dance under the stars to live music. Restaurant critics, neighborhood regulars and first time visitors always agree: the atmosphere is great, the food is superb and the service is outstanding. The SOLARIS takes Destin restaurants and dining to the next level, offering upscale dining in a casual atmosphere that is perfect with friends, co-workers, and family members. The award-winning menu features a wide array of great selections including fresh Gulf seafood and steaks. All meals are freshly prepared on the yacht's on-site galley and are always made from the highest quality ingredients. Be sure to ask your server about daily specials and other notable menu selections. Leave your worries in our wake!

Read More
SunQuest Cruises - Cruise Ship Solaris' is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was Great, Entertainment was Great, Food was average
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabatha was a great server, fun, friendly, and if we ever come back we want her as our server.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating our 15th anniversary. The cruise crew were great. Enjoyed everything.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening of entertainment and fun
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was nice, but dessert was actually frozen. It was also store bought cheesecake and It was kind of a let down after the good meal we had>
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_36394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

SunQuest Cruises - Cruise Ship Solaris' Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's