Close
SunQuest Cruises - Cruise Ship Solaris' is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was Great, Entertainment was Great, Food was average
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabatha was a great server, fun, friendly, and if we ever come back we want her as our server.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating our 15th anniversary. The cruise crew were great. Enjoyed everything.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening of entertainment and fun
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was nice, but dessert was actually frozen. It was also store bought cheesecake and It was kind of a let down after the good meal we had>
Date published: 2014-07-31
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_36394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

SunQuest Cruises - Cruise Ship Solaris'

9300 Emerald Coast Parkway
Miramar Beach, FL 32550
Phone: (850) 650-2519
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

SunQuest Cruises - Cruise Ship Solaris' Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's