Close
SunQuest Cruises - Cruise Ship Solaris' is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was Great, Entertainment was Great, Food was average
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabatha was a great server, fun, friendly, and if we ever come back we want her as our server.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating our 15th anniversary. The cruise crew were great. Enjoyed everything.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening of entertainment and fun
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was nice, but dessert was actually frozen. It was also store bought cheesecake and It was kind of a let down after the good meal we had>
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meal was not up to the standards for the price also meal was not hot at all
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from although we gave the certificate to our server, it was not applied to our ticket. he never returned to our table for us to bring it to his attention. although it's not a large amt it still would have been nice to use it since it was deducted from out gift card.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They charge restaurant.com customers more for gratuity than a regular customer. The dollar amount was not that much different and service was good so it was not a problem for me. food was very good! Boat ride enjoyable.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fish entre is a joke- portion is small- and not very well prepared for the price that was charged - and besides that I had to go thru hoops to get my bill straight- I was overcharged and it took over 45 min to get somebody to straighten it out
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice an food was great, but to expensive to do again.
Date published: 2012-04-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_36394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

SunQuest Cruises - Cruise Ship Solaris'

9300 Emerald Coast Parkway
Miramar Beach, FL 32550
Phone: (850) 650-2519
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

SunQuest Cruises - Cruise Ship Solaris' Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's