Close
Sunset Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food. Onion rings are the best we've ever had as well as the quesadillas. The best.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very pleasant. Food was delicious. Speed/timeliness of food was somewhat slow.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered a dish that I paid an extra $5 for pieces of steak to be added. Most pieces were very fatty or all fat. I was very disappointed and I will not order it again.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good and the food was excellent. The appetizer arrived quickly, but there was a long wait for the entrees.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was Awesome and took care of us very well.. no complaints but all good referrals for sure.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious!!! And the service has always been good.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First time here and liked it a lot. Food was great, however service was slowwwww. Long wait for just about every thing, but the food certainly made up for it. Had a great time out
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the food but it took over an hour and ten minutes to get out food. Drinks (water and soda) took 15 minutes to arrive after ordering. The owner was present but never address the Lang wait or made any apologies.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were both excellent. The kitchen however was very slow. We waited over an hour between our appetizer and our meals.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was not hot and not well prepared
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_253480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sunset Cafe

42 Front Street
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Phone: (518) 885-8550
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sunset Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's