Close
Sunset Grill on The River is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 527.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Mel, is awesome. She made sure our cups were full and we were happy with our food. Penny, the bartender, makes excellent drinks.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Mel, is awesome. She made sure our cups were full and we were happy with our food. Penny, the bartender, makes excellent drinks.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we got there we were greeted by a waitress and our drink order was taken but then another waitress came by and said she was going to be our waitress and would be back to take our order. 30 minutes later she hadn't come back so I asked if someone could get her, the bartender ended up taking our order and she was great I had a chicken and mushroom entree I really enjoyed. I have the low rating though because of our intitial waitress
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribs and service!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We each had the breakfast buffet. The food was good and the staff was so nice and friendly! Service was good even though they were short-handed that day.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food , great service.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible experience we had a customer flashing someone else, talked to management they did nothing about it. It took over 2 hours to get any food.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was TERRIBLE. There were tables that were just leaving because they had waited so long.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere was fantastic. The food was excellent and serving portions were more than could be consumed in one meal. Server was also very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was excellent
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_52664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sunset Grill on The River

1160 US 42
Warsaw, KY 41095
Phone: (859) 567-8044
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sunset Grill on The River Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's