Close
Sunset Grill on The River is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 590.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant was not clean, ands the wait staff here not attentive to us. The food was not up to my expectations and they had my bill wrong. My wife would not go back. If I had not had this coupon I would not have stopped.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great and fast. food was excellent. great view of the ohio river.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good ! I had the grilled chicken with cheese , mushrooms ,onions and vegetables. It was incredibly delicious. My husband had a steak dinner that he enjoyed as well. The server was very friendly and attentive. Was a great experience. Loved the river view too
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs are very very good. The only thing that was negative is our salads didn't come out until our food came. I will say we sat outside and it just got done raining and it became nice outside. A lot of people started sitting outside. I think they got overwhelmed real quick.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only problem was the band didn't start until 9:30 pm. It should start about 8:00 pm.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, are server was friendly, would visit again.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We normally have a great dinner every time we go. This time it wasn't so good. Daughter's burger was over cooked and the Alfredo sauce for shrimp Alfredo was very greasy. My steak was cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to go here. Consider it a real treat. Was for my brother’s birthday lunch. Took a while to get salads and entrees came too soon afterwards but food was good. Our server Tara was the best server in my dining experiences. She was on top of all our wants and needs. Got her a 25% tip.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good !! Service was great and staff was very friendly . Beautiful view of the river . We will definitely be back .
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Love sitting outside by the river.
Date published: 2018-06-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_52664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sunset Grill on The River

1160 US 42
Warsaw, KY 41095
Phone: (859) 567-8044
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sunset Grill on The River Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's