Close
Sunshine Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place and the people very down to earth people.always make you feel at home and great food at great prices.linda is great people. Rick
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good, flavorful & you'll get nice size portions but the service wasn't welcoming. Could sway me from returning.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foodGreat service
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small diner but had to wait for the waitress a few times but she was very courteous
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waitress.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the atmosphere. When I saw the menu online I was interested in the stuffed burgers because it was something different. My friend and I each ordered one. Although the amount of food you get for the price is good, we thought the burger was lacking in flavor. We would return but think we would like to try breakfast there or at least the other lunch foods just not the burgers. The people were very nice.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small place....French toast wet inside and burnt on outside. Bacon was jumbled together in little pieces. Pancakes thick and rubbery. Coffee was ok.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great food... good atmosphere
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A cozy local restaurant, not fancy, just good.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Always checked on table to see if we needed refills. Never had to ask.
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_268004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sunshine Grill

821 Amboy Ave
Edison, NJ 08837
Phone: (732) 661-0200
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sunshine Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's