Close
Supano's Steakhouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak cooked to perfection. Toni, our waitress was great. Manager/Owner came to our table and asked about our dinner.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sean did a great job. He was attentive, knowledgeable and personable. The food was excellent and the whole experience was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a bit crowded however my food was good well and it was hot when I received it and that's quite important to me.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stephanie our waitress was amazing! Best service. Marinera sauce was so old it was sour and ruined my shrimp parm.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please tell the waitress not to put in your dinner order until you finish the salad and appetizer.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_45744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Supano's Steakhouse

110 Water St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 986-4445
Cuisine: Seafood, Italian
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 1:30 AM
    Dinner starts at 3pm. Karaoke every Mon,Tues,Wed and Thurs.Live Blues Fri and Sat.Dec 16 & Jan 13 Frank Sinatra Tribute
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Happy Hour
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews, Frozen Drinks
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Dancing, TV, Private Party Room
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Smoking Section, Cigar Friendly, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Gluten-Free Items, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Banquet Facilities 20 to 85
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Baltimore Inner Harbor's only family owned steakhouse. Featuring prime steaks chops, seafood and authentic pasta where Miss Bettie has been preparing her Italian Dishes, soups and sauces for the past five decades. Supano's provides dining for you or your group. Known as "The Place Where the Locals Dine and Drink". Old School Baltimore atmosphere interests all from around the globe. Located on the Brick Cobbled Stones of Water Street where you might think you are on the Mediterranean Sea and through the big old wooden doors you will find your passion for food, beverage and music. You may dine inside or out.Our family invites you to step into our world where you will find yourself Lost in the Sauce. Take a trip down memory lane with the Sinatra Era Music in the background. Supano's feature Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin Tribute artists Friday and Saturday Nights in the Sinatra Bar plus Live Blues and Jazz.Our restaurant is dedicated in appreciation to my wife Olga who stands by me daily in life, to my father Thomas Coffman Jr Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin. Dad, Blues Eyes and Dino are gone now, but not forgotten. The Brick Cellar is known for its local and world renowned jazz artist's performances and even Wynton has been known to stop by and jam for an hour. So do not be surprised with our New York New Orleans Jazz Room in Old Baltimore.

Read More
Supano's Steakhouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak cooked to perfection. Toni, our waitress was great. Manager/Owner came to our table and asked about our dinner.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sean did a great job. He was attentive, knowledgeable and personable. The food was excellent and the whole experience was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a bit crowded however my food was good well and it was hot when I received it and that's quite important to me.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stephanie our waitress was amazing! Best service. Marinera sauce was so old it was sour and ruined my shrimp parm.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please tell the waitress not to put in your dinner order until you finish the salad and appetizer.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_45744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Supano's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's