Close
Supano's Steakhouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. We received our food and drinks quickly. Great overall experience!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the music was too loud, and too much Frank Sanatra
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the music was too loud, and too much Frank Sanatra
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food always cooked to perfection!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak cooked to perfection. Toni, our waitress was great. Manager/Owner came to our table and asked about our dinner.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sean did a great job. He was attentive, knowledgeable and personable. The food was excellent and the whole experience was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a bit crowded however my food was good well and it was hot when I received it and that's quite important to me.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stephanie our waitress was amazing! Best service. Marinera sauce was so old it was sour and ruined my shrimp parm.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please tell the waitress not to put in your dinner order until you finish the salad and appetizer.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant if you like that dark hideaway that is a hidden treasure. Host greeted us like family and Frank Sinatra singing on big screen only added to the the ambiance. It is not cheap but it is worth it.
Date published: 2015-06-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_45744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Supano's Steakhouse

110 Water St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 986-4445
Cuisine: Seafood, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Supano's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's