Close
Suparossa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2695.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and the food was good.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Wine reasonable and nice variety Good was very good!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely atmosphere, very warm and inviting. Excellent menu choices. Wait staff most delightful!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short staffed however Rose, the bartender , stepped up and was very attentive to our table
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We went there for dinner and to see our friend perform. We had 3 at our table but only 2 of us got our meal! My brother had to wait another 15 mins as the manager explained there was a mixup. Being a server the most of my life, this was terrible! They should've held our two meals and brought them all together. This was not McDonald's.....
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chicken Piccata TERRIBLE, UNedible returned to kitchen, manager never came to table, long wait - for only 2 tables filled in the entire place.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, long wait for our food
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lunch buffet was wonderful .. service was great .. They surprised us with a complimentary birthday dessert ! We'll be back !
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1644, tr_1051
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Suparossa

6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's