Close
Suparossa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2949.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from saw ribs on menu online was told could only order ribs to go, food was ok, but did not get what I wanted
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our dining experience was extremely disappointing. We had an appetizer platter which was very good, however, the pizza we had was probably the worst pizza we have ever had. It had absolutely NO flavor. Suparossa used to be a frozen pizza you could find in the grocery store and we were here once before and the pizza was decent. This time it was a wood fired pizza that had no spices whatsoever. We took our leftovers home and immediately threw them away. We were the only persons in the restaurant and we could definitely see why. I would never go back! I should've complained but we were the only ones in the restaurant and I was embarrassed to do so.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our dining experience. Suparossa also does catering, which we use each year for the holidays.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pasta was delicious enough for two meals.Lasagna filled with meat and tons of cheese. Soup Chicken noodle and Minestrone excellent. As good as home made.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The bread and salads were good...nice portions and fresh. The chicken florentine was a good size, but the chicken's texture was off and the sauce was almost flavorless. The stuffed shells were better, but 3 shells was a small portion considering the price and that there was no sausage/meatball with them. They also needed more ricotta.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bread, soups, and entrees were delicious. The waiter was attentive. The singer was extremely professional.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff was very nice, the restaurant was pretty. Mistakes were made and corrected but our food wasn't very good tonight. I was very surprised, because I love it the last 2 times we went. I will go back...but not for a while
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect except: it really would be classier if you didnt use paper as the top of the table. Cloth would be nicer. Also, when I picked up my glass there was marinara left on the paper tablecloth....kind of turned me off. I did not mention this to the waiter.Other than that everything was fine.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thought you got bread when you order dinner? Have in the past but not this time. Dined in the bar area so I guess your not a regular customer.
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1837, tr_1112
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Suparossa

6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's