Close
Suparossa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2645.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seafood pasta was very good. Had lots of seafood, a good balance with the pasta.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious lemon drop martini and flat bread pizza. warm bread w oil was awesome. great soup.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service very good
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calamari??
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is always good good to dine at price point is good too along with good food to boot too linda atwell
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinners were very good, took leftovers home also ordered their wood oven pizza to take home. The pizza was amazing too. Server was very courteous and with helpful suggestions of their favorites from the menu.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt a little rushed at first but I'm hen it was ok
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a while for wait service
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my friend out for her birthday. We both had the lunch buffet which was delicious and fresh (although we were the first to arrive). The waiter celebrated her birthday with a complimentary tiramisu with Happy Birthday written on the plate. Very impressive.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is good, service a bit lacking..waitress seemed new and unsure.
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1607, tr_1038
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Suparossa

6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's