Close
Suparossa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2859.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is nice roomy and clean. The music was ok , I would have rather had older Italian music or none at all.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIKE THE ATMOSPHERE TO EAT AT ENJOYED THE FOOD AND ALL OF THE WAIT STAFF TOO ALWAYS A PLEASNST AN EXPERICNE IN LIFE
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The burger was burnt.Medium came out like well done
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suparossa was a pleasant surprise. We will be back.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good. The calamari was goid but the pizza was very disappointing. The spinach pizza was very dry and I would not go back there again.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!!! Waiter Scott was outstanding in explaining the menu and our different choices
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were short staffed and refills took a little longer than usual, but overall we still had a very good experience.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were happy with our first visit. Friendly service from Alex, our server. Food was good to very good for the price, gift card not withstanding.We will return.You should have a “very good” selection as I rate Suparossa very good overall. I reserve excellent for gourmet level dining that would cost considerably more.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the manicotti. once a month the retirees go out to lunch. We pick different place. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baked clams under cooked. Chicken breast Parmesan was burnt $18. Pasta sauce worse than Store bought. Won’t be back.
Date published: 2018-07-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1762, tr_1097
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Suparossa

6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's