Close
Super Chef Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza is excellent. Other food good.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We order from Super Chef a lot.It's a AAA office and they always come through for us.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pepper and onion Pizza, salad and steak and cheese hot sub were very good, chicken tenders were a bit dried out would give it a 4-5 very good service
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from People that work there were AWEAOME! We do not eat any meat, and they were so accommodating to our needs and requests.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and friendliness.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pizza tasted terrible and was not cut. The chicken on top was rubbery and full of gristle.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PLACE TO EAT IN QUINCY
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was burnt and we had to ask them to make it again. Though the customer service was great they gave us a new pizza, free fries and a slice of cheese cake. They also told us the next time we come in we get a discount!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Both pizzas were missing ingredients. No basil on margherita & no bacon on meatlover
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We've eaten at Super Chef before and had pretty good service, but on this occasion when using the restaurant.com voucher service was very slow. Our quoted wait time of 15 minutes turned into 30+.
Date published: 2015-05-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_236916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Super Chef Pizza

195 Newport Avenue
Quincy, MA 02170
Phone: (617) 479-3100
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Super Chef Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's