Close
Super Smokers BBQ - Eureka is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs were fresh and delicious! Staff were friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Barbque and reasonably priced ! Fast service too!!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The ribs were very tough and not their normal fall off the bone quality. They were so tough that I had to get a knife to cut them.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little expensive though I know everything has "champion" on it but for the price I would rather go to bandanas. Fries as a side would be nice
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They allowed us to take our order to go and the food was delicious when we got home. The beef brisket was very tender. The barbecue sauce was on the side so we got to pick what we wanted and put on what we wanted.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, as usual and the portions were almost too much!!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The employees are friendly and helpful. The dining area is casual and we struck up a conversation with the people at the next table. Drink refills are free and the cups are large. Extra sauce is available at the counter, special sauce is available on request.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first time in with the new owners and the Brisket sandwich was great.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pork steaks we ordered were huge and tender. We liked the salad, macaroni and cheese, and baked beans. There are several barbeque sauces available.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from casual dining, great food, friendly staff, good sized portions, awesome brisket, potato salad and unique green beans, will definitely go back
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_54830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Super Smokers BBQ - Eureka

601 Stockell Drive
Eureka, MO 63025
Phone: (636) 938-9742
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Super Smokers BBQ - Eureka Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's