Close
Superstars Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 498.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were out of point card when we asked for.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly service and fresh salads.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was very patient with my family as we made decisions on what slices we wanted to try. Everyone was satisfied with the choices they made and the slices were tasty and filling.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_7544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Superstars Pizza

5700 Patterson Ave
Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: (804) 673-3663
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    The To-Go-Whole Pizzas are unbaked called Take-N Bake pizza pies.
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Attire Casual
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Sports Bar
  • Amenities TV
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Beer, Micro Brews
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Here at Superstars we are obsessed with a few things. One: we are obsessed with great, fresh, high-quality food. We work hard every day, starting early every morning, tweaking recipes, discovering new ones, developing new combinations to provide you with the best quality pizza, slice, sub or salad in town... period. Two: we are passionate about you, our customer. Over the past ten years we have gotten to know thousands of great folks... many have become good friends over the years. We try to go the "extra yard" to make Superstars one of the best parts of your day. We strive to leave you with a smile on your face. Third: we try extremely hard to make Superstars a fun place to work. Our work environment is a great and relaxed place to be (normally!). We know that restaurant jobs are difficult, and we greatly appreciate the efforts of our dedicated staff. Thanks for your support!

Read More
Superstars Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 498.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were out of point card when we asked for.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly service and fresh salads.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was very patient with my family as we made decisions on what slices we wanted to try. Everyone was satisfied with the choices they made and the slices were tasty and filling.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_7544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Superstars Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's