Close
Superstars Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 607.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We have dined at this restaurant numerous times, and the service and the food has always been excellent. However, on this occasion I was extremely disappointed that my request for extra sauce on my take-out pizza was not fulfilled. In fact, there was so little sauce on my pizza that I could hardly see it. A very disappointing experience.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curb side pickup with pre-pay was very smooth
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We do take out from here and enjoy their bake at home pizzas
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not dine there but Ryan guided me re the menu and take- home-to cook pizza
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All take and bake, but ingredients usually very good
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All take and bake, but ingredients usually very good
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was outstanding. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was outstanding. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ordered take out, but a comfortable eating environment.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ordered take out, but a comfortable eating environment.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_7544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Superstars Pizza

5700 Patterson Ave
Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: (804) 673-3663
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Superstars Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top