Close
Superstars Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 561.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys are efficient, polite, patient, and the food is great!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys are unfailingly pleasant and efficient. Seem to be hard workers..
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and hot. Service is great and attentive.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is good on phone - Pizzas are tasty - wish there were more vegetable toppings: chopped brocolli, asparagus - we have vegetarians in family
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sub was perfectly done and the person taking the order was both nice and efficient
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the flavor of the pizzas. But the toppings seem to be getting skimpier. The extra pepperoni was good. But the ham, pineapple and black olive was very skimpy.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great subs with generous portions of meat and cheese
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did Take-n-Bake. Person on the phone was very helpful, explaining their pizzas.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered a sausage pizza and didn’t realize until at home that I had been given pepperoni
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared a hot sub which was delicious and took a pizza home to bake the next dayTheir food is so fresh
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_7544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Superstars Pizza

5700 Patterson Ave
Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: (804) 673-3663
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Superstars Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's