Close
Supreme Bakery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great delicious bakery.Good customer service.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and service
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The baked goods are always fabulous. This is the first time i used my restaurant.com account and the staff was very knowledgeable about how the certificate works.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wasn't totally disappointed, but I was not totally impressed either. I've been coming to this bakery for over 20 years. They've not upgraded their appearance much. Nor their staff.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people were friendly and the pastries were delicious. I am definitely going to shop there again.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful young ladied
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful young ladied
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good food, and great service!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good food, and great service!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_233426, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Supreme Bakery

40 Main St
West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: (973) 736-1732
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Supreme Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's