Close
Surf City Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service; great food!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food are great! Fresh to order. The server are attentive. Will come back again.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate at the adjoining Mexican Restaurant, Que Mas. Fantastic place for meeting friends, families or date night.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is around the corner behind the 99cent store. Find it you won't regent it. Had the best steak santa fa ever. Come hungry. Everything was beyond expectations.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. It is very casual and features authentic Mexican food. We try to eat here once every time we visit Las Vegas. We have friends and family living there and they like it, too. The service is consistently good and we always have a fun time. They make a good drink!
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_29430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

Surf City Bar & Grill

1435 W. Craig Rd Ste C
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 633-4234
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Open 24-7.
  • Amenities Video Games, Billiards / Pool, TV, Game Room
  • Bar Margaritas, Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Special Needs 15 - Video Poker, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Mexican Restaurant, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Late Night, Happy Hour, 24 Hours, Lunch
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Restaurant critics, neighborhood regulars, and first time visitors always agree about Surf City Bar & Grill: the atmosphere is great, the food is superb, and the service is outstanding. The restaurant offers a casual atmosphere that is perfect for dining with friends, co-workers, and family members. The creative menu features a wide array of great selections, always made from the highest quality ingredients. Be sure to ask your server about daily specials and other notable menu selections. The staff at Surf City Bar & Grill are friendly and professional and will ensure that your dining experience is a pleasant one. Please stop in soon!

Read More
Surf City Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service; great food!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food are great! Fresh to order. The server are attentive. Will come back again.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate at the adjoining Mexican Restaurant, Que Mas. Fantastic place for meeting friends, families or date night.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is around the corner behind the 99cent store. Find it you won't regent it. Had the best steak santa fa ever. Come hungry. Everything was beyond expectations.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. It is very casual and features authentic Mexican food. We try to eat here once every time we visit Las Vegas. We have friends and family living there and they like it, too. The service is consistently good and we always have a fun time. They make a good drink!
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_29430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Surf City Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's