Close
Surf City Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just made our annual visit to Las Vegas. As usual, we make it a point to eat dinner at Surf City Bar and Grill once while we are there. It never fails to impress us. The food is just hard to beat and the price is good. Using the Restaurant.com certificate makes it even better. The staff is always friendly and makes us feel so welcome. The portions are generous and tasty. See ya next year!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not handicapped friendly. We almost left because there was no normal height seating. We had difficulty getting individual from wheel chair to your high chair.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a good experience overall. It took awhile to get seated and acknowledged by the staff but after that the server was very attentive, and the food tasted great.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At first everything was great. Our server was attentive. Unfortunately as we were finishing our dinner the fight came on then the service went down hill fast. Our server was too busy watching the fight with fellow employees to continue the level of service she had previously provided. I guess it was fortunate for us that the fight was delayed or our entire dinner would have been ruined. It was disappointing.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will eat here again!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was good crisp fresh nachos and salsa waitress was very friendly
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was super nice (We actually ate in the attached restaurant called Que Mas). Food was served hot and fast. We would go there again. When there's another sale on certificates, i'll be purchasing another one.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service; great food!
Date published: 2017-01-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_29430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

Surf City Bar & Grill

1435 W. Craig Rd Ste C
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 633-4234
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Surf City Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's