Close
Surf City Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At first everything was great. Our server was attentive. Unfortunately as we were finishing our dinner the fight came on then the service went down hill fast. Our server was too busy watching the fight with fellow employees to continue the level of service she had previously provided. I guess it was fortunate for us that the fight was delayed or our entire dinner would have been ruined. It was disappointing.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will eat here again!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was good crisp fresh nachos and salsa waitress was very friendly
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was super nice (We actually ate in the attached restaurant called Que Mas). Food was served hot and fast. We would go there again. When there's another sale on certificates, i'll be purchasing another one.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service; great food!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food are great! Fresh to order. The server are attentive. Will come back again.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate at the adjoining Mexican Restaurant, Que Mas. Fantastic place for meeting friends, families or date night.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is around the corner behind the 99cent store. Find it you won't regent it. Had the best steak santa fa ever. Come hungry. Everything was beyond expectations.
Date published: 2016-04-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_29430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

Surf City Bar & Grill

1435 W. Craig Rd Ste C
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 633-4234
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Surf City Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's