Close
Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 536.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was prepared really well. And I’m usually picky about sushi, so I would come back again. The service was great. Our server would come and check in on us at good times and see if we needed anything.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They didn't put our order in correctly and when we asked about missing stuff, the manager, I assume, basically argued with us about it.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great when we visit here! Food's perfect, service is great, and atmosphere is awesome.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good the service is not great. Need friendlier QUICKER waitresses. It's always the same waitress.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food came out quick, although the appetizer came out before the meal
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the sushi from this place! Food was excellent and service was fast!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great as usual, but the service was just okay. The only reason we come here is for the food, and I feel like they don't like when we use the cert. Other than that, everything was yummy.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fresh and tasty
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great and food fabulous!!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great and food fabulous!!
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_55161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sushi Bar

369 W. Army Trail Rd #19
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone: (630) 894-9088
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's