Close
Sushi Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 511.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fresh and tasty
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great and food fabulous!!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great and food fabulous!!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted by staff and made us feel welcome. Our waitress was helpful and courteous. Our meal was excellent and the complimentary miso soup was better than in some nearby sushi places and they charge you for an order. Overall the ambience was very good and staff was grateful for our patronage. The $25 off from for orders $50 or over was well appreciated.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi is always great. We had the fried rice and the soba and it was delicious :)
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place we love coming here
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best crab ragoon
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was FANTASTIC and the food was AMAZING'!!!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a great selection for anyone. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent selection and quality of food. Great service. Quiet conversation friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_55161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sushi Bar

369 W. Army Trail Rd #19
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone: (630) 894-9088
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's