Close
Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 592.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! And come out quickly. Love the Chinese Music! But they changed it to American music as soon as more dinner come in! There were 2 ladies took care of us! The person who took our order could be a little bit more polite! Don't rush us!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sushi. They made it fresh and fast even though the restaurant is full.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful and the food was delicious. I would definitely come back again!!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic crab raagoun. Best I’ve ever had. We get two orders every time because we don’t want to share. Friendly staff who get to know you. Try it.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going to Sushi Bar for years and love it. Great crab Rangoon, sushi, noodles - in a very casual and laid back atmosphere. We feel like we are at home there!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, Excellent sushi -- one of our favorite places.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was good except for my steak was over cooked.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is quick and good. In and out quickly if you want.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing appetizers!!! The Kamikaze and hand Grenade are delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lunch options were somewhat limited. Sushi didn't seem as fresh as other sushi restaurants in the same area.
Date published: 2018-07-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_55161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sushi Bar

369 W. Army Trail Rd #19
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone: (630) 894-9088
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's