Close
Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 658.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The staff was not very attentive. The sushi did not taste good. It almost tasted like the fish was old. And the spicy mayo they put on it doesn’t have any flavor it just burns your taste buds off. Additionally, the sushi was not made properly because it fell apart after barely touching it.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I arrived shortly after they opened for the dinner time and they were ready for me to place my order. Service was faster than expected.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband got his dinner and was eating before mine was ready.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sashimi was excellent and very fresh! Hot food/lunch box was also very good!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all good, i was called that the credit card machine was out so I knew to bring cash. Reservations made this happen
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all good, i was called that the credit card machine was out so I knew to bring cash. Reservations made this happen
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was as expected been there nice but not over the top
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was as expected been there nice but not over the top
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was as expected been there nice but not over the top
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! And come out quickly. Love the Chinese Music! But they changed it to American music as soon as more dinner come in! There were 2 ladies took care of us! The person who took our order could be a little bit more polite! Don't rush us!
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_55161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Sushi Bar

369 W. Army Trail Rd #19
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone: (630) 894-9088
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's