Close
Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 581.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going to Sushi Bar for years and love it. Great crab Rangoon, sushi, noodles - in a very casual and laid back atmosphere. We feel like we are at home there!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, Excellent sushi -- one of our favorite places.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was good except for my steak was over cooked.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is quick and good. In and out quickly if you want.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing appetizers!!! The Kamikaze and hand Grenade are delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lunch options were somewhat limited. Sushi didn't seem as fresh as other sushi restaurants in the same area.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good quality food. it is priced right plus their half priced roll from 4-6pm, it was delicious food
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a quiet place just the way I like it. Friendly staff and the service was great!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything tasted wonderful! Our only complaints are minor - prices were a little on the high end compared to other sushi places near by, and we could've used a little more attention with our water refills.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food, great variety, tasty rolls, great service!
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_55161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sushi Bar

369 W. Army Trail Rd #19
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone: (630) 894-9088
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's