Close
Sushi Co is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was really good!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food & good service
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Loved it.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was perfect Friendly nice and very efficient.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Happy Hour Price was listed but not honored. Portion sizes were very small and we were charged for a side of Siracha.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved that you could build your own sushi roll.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Got there around 7:30pm on a Wednesday night. There were total of 5 customers. We are a party of 3 already. Order my food and it didn't come out until 8:30. I couldn't even find our server anywhere. And she expect to have 20% gratitude. Lame!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the service is very slow. The food is overpriced for the quantity. The quality of food is fair.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too expensive for the amount I ate.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service and atmosphere
Date published: 2016-12-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_324158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sushi Co

3803 5th Ave
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: (619) 600-0001
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's