Close
SUSHI FACTORY is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get fresh and tasty sushi here.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1 of the sushi rolls was not fresh and we threw it out. This was a take out order.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good to excellent !! A must try of lunch all you can eat, ($12.99)
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent can't go wrong..
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great people - great food
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to the smaller store front, parking was packed but the outer appearance made me re-think going in. Once we entered smelled the delicious food and saw the 4 happy customer filled tables we ordered ours to go. It was a good find.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands out ahead of all in this county !!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi was very good, great prices and many options available. The fried rice was simple but good. The noodles were very bland. Generally an overall good impression
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is so fresh
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_260953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

SUSHI FACTORY

1547 Maple Ave
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: (321) 234-5660
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

SUSHI FACTORY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's