Close
Sushi King is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are always wonderful, very easy to communicate with and the food is delicious and fresh, which is VERY IMPORTANT when ordering Sushi.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everytime i get food from there it's great
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ServiceGreat foodNice atmosphereExcellent Salad Dressing
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service is always pleasant and food is wonderful
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always courteous and the food is phenomenal!
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, and our server Emily was very helpful and accommodating! I will be back again as long as I get Emily as my waitress!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh, which is VERY important when ordering Sushi and the staff was wonderful.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Large portions. Stuffed myself next time would get the same thing and same some for dinner. The food came out fast and the people were friendly.
Date published: 2015-03-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_180869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Sushi King

200 Broadway
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: (518) 274-0015
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi King Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's