Close
Sushi Nikko is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 623.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as good and service was great. Reasonably priced too. Comfortable simple dining experience
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New sushi combinations for me. And.they really worked with me to ensure my choices were gluten-free.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was very tasty and they offered complimentary soup with an appetizer
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chef at the bar is the best
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_40679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sushi Nikko

1140 Eldridge Parkway Suite 190
Houston, TX 77077
Phone: (281) 493-3330
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Restaurant is closed Monday-Thursday between 2:30pm-4:30pm.
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Sushi Nikko! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Sushi Nikko promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Sushi Nikko is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 623.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as good and service was great. Reasonably priced too. Comfortable simple dining experience
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New sushi combinations for me. And.they really worked with me to ensure my choices were gluten-free.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was very tasty and they offered complimentary soup with an appetizer
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chef at the bar is the best
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_40679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Nikko Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's