Close
Sushi Omakase is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 417.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had take out
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent. He was on point and on time for a new employee
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a delight to eat in this place. Delicious sushi for a reasonable price plus great service by the pretty Melissa.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a delight to eat in this place. Delicious sushi for a reasonable price plus great service by the pretty Melissa.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sushi in town at an affordable price. Server (Tyler) is a nice guy with full of smiles. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We liked our food. It was very fresh and tasted great. The portions were very hearty as well. All of the staff was helpful and very polite.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great place to have good sushi, and udon
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Multiple tables got their order before us. We asked and were told it was due to the speciality rolls we ordered. Thou other tables had that too. Then the roll came and it was wrong and the waitress told us it was correct and we were wrong even thou it was a regular order for us. Very disappointed in the experience as normally we love to come to this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible service. Thd place was only partially full but we waited 30 plus minutes for food. We didnt see a waitress for 10 minutes after being seated. Had to ask for water, silverware etc....only reason they got fair and not poor was because the food was good....
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_47979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

Sushi Omakase

6905 Camino Arroyo
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (408) 846-7874
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Omakase Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's