Close
Sushi Omakase is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 458.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order was ready quickly. Easy no-contact (COVID-19) transaction when picking up..
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be nice to see the servers all wearing a uniform as it's sometimes hard to separate the customers from the workers
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and relaxing environment. Staff is on top of their game.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and relaxing environment. Staff is on top of their game.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best sushi restaurant in town. Rolls are always fresh and unique.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chicken katsu and tempura shrimp were great. rice way too sticky
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chicken katsu and tempura shrimp were great. rice way too sticky
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chicken katsu and tempura shrimp were great. rice way too sticky
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We asked specifically for no ginger or wasabi. We got both Next to and touching all three rolls and we were not happy about that. However we like this restaurant and hope we can get over this. It is not the first time it has happened.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow, but the food was great.
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_47979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

Sushi Omakase

6905 Camino Arroyo
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (408) 846-7874
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Omakase Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's