Close
Sushi Rock is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, unique and deliscious!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, unique and deliscious!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and great food. We will be back. Wish it was not 45 miles from our home.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was some confusion after I presented my Restaurant.com coupon. They were not sure they would honor it because they were now only honoring $5. coupons, and mine was $25. purchased a while back. It was awkward, since we had driven 35 miles toget there! Expensive food!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought we were going to get 38 pieces from the Chef's choice but only got 32. Did we get confused or did you?
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from As regular sushi eaters we felt the food was overpriced for what it was.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from went with family excellent
Date published: 2015-04-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_234643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Sushi Rock

55-3435 Akoni Pule Hwy
Hawi, HI 96719
Phone: (808) 889-5900
Cuisine: Sushi, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Rock Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's