Close
Sushi Takashi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Booth was small for four of us and no table available.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Presentation is excellent. My server is very nice but hostess is snub. Food taste is very goood however the owner do not use gloves. He touches phone and scratch his head and did not wash his Hand!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Presentation is excellent. My server is very nice but hostess is snub. Food taste is very goood however the owner do not use gloves. He touches phone and scratch his head and did not wash his Hand!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu--lots of choices and way to have a meal. Food was very good. Prices very reasonable. Service was very good.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered a Steak Roll that tasted very good but was hotter than we like. It was our mistake as the hot ingredients were shown.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional; good customer service
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fantastic food, VERY authentic Japanese (the chef/owner was behind the sushi bar) and very nice waitstaff too!
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_280400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Sushi Takashi

5300 W Spring Mountain Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: (702) 749-7477
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Takashi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's