Close
Sushi Zen Maru is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is clean, orderly and nice. The food we order is always good and quickly served to us.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servings were hot, fresh, tasty and service was fast. It was the best Unagi bowl we've had; better than in Japan where we lived for 2-years.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food did not taste very fresh. Ginger had a funny smell, and overall quality was poor. We were the old ones dinning there, waste of money.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality food for the price, but even better service. Very friendly staff!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything was so sweet taste and even sushi rice too.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tried to over charge us by $13 and they were unsure about items on menu
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE FOOD.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a fast food establishment. Clean, a bit smell since air is not fresh. Clerk and owner were smiling and pleasant which is important to me.I asked them to change big screen TV to tennis channel. They did for me. That's rare. It's not like that in a chain restaurant. I will go back to visit.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food for the buck and the owner is really friendly
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sushi. Atmosphere is more of a quick grab and eat with ordering fast food style but that's here nor there. Getting good sushi is the goal and they have that part down.
Date published: 2016-03-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_274838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Sushi Zen Maru

454 Pine Ave
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 628-9828
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Zen Maru Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's