Close
Sutera's at Shawnee Crossings is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice adn attentive without being intrusive.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurent was very warm
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere (TVs) courteous waiter, fast service, good food.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were absolutely wonderful they were extremely nice and helpful. We have a 1 year old son who is heavy to carry and they guy who was in there went a got a high chair for us. The server was extremely nice, kept our drinks full, and checked to make sure everything was right and tasted good. The food was fresh and hot including the pizza toppings.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and the people at Sutera's. Just a nice relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and the people at Sutera's. Just a nice relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & friendly service.Very well priced for portions.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been excellent but one order was wrong --- had to wait to get correct entree ...
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and good. Service
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_229735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Sutera's at Shawnee Crossings

22716 Midland Dr
Shawnee, KS 66226
Phone: (913) 667-3000
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sutera's at Shawnee Crossings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's