Close
Suvai Indian Kitchen is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional. We will definitely be back soon.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional. We will definitely be back soon.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went when it wasn't busy, mid afternoon. It was us and one other table. Because of our coupon, we ordered a ton of food and made our own personalized buffet with 6 items. The food was GREAT! The Paneer 555 appetizer is to DIE for! Didn't sound very exciting when we ordered it, but the sauce was addictive! Everything had a little spice, without being over-the-top hot. Very, very flavorful, and excellent prices.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. They can customize the spice if you request them to. We like everything mild. Good place for a nice calm lunch/dinner with family.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely amazing, and the service was incredible! We are very happy we visited this restaurant!!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly and the food is superb. One of my family's favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food. Just beware that they cook spicy! When they ask you how spicy you want your dishes cooked, remember that their "medium" is a non -Indian's fire in the mouth! But it's delicious!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a vegetarian feast! This restaurant is WONDERFUL! I'm so glad they offer restaurant.com certificates!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, fantastic food.
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_287972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Suvai Indian Kitchen

12920 W. Parmer Ln, #105
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: (512) 260-1060
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suvai Indian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's