Close
Suzie's Starlight Lounge & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suzie is a treasure. Food is always amazing. Fun atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole experience at Suzi's is always amazing! The food is fresh, plentiful & absolutely DELICIOUS! Service & atmosphere are outstanding! This is one of my top most favorite restaurants to dine at.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All our food was outstanding. Large portion size, served at the proper temperature and prepared just the way we like it. Service was excellent and we always love the decor. Thanks to all the staff for making our anniversary celebration special.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All our food was outstanding. Large portion size, served at the proper temperature and prepared just the way we like it. Service was excellent and we always love the decor. Thanks to all the staff for making our anniversary celebration special.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere. Attentive server. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and large portions
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful decor, great service
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service took too long. Prices very high.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the menu was full of delicious sounding foods and I am happy to say our choices were great
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_264445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Suzie's Starlight Lounge & Restaurant

1191 Route 9W
Marlboro, NY 12542
Phone: (845) 236-4040
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suzie's Starlight Lounge & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's