Close
Suzie's Starlight Lounge & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are exceptional. Large portion size ensures you always have some take home to enjoy at a later time. This is an excellent restaurant to take family or friends and enjoy a special occasion. As always we had a very enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All our food was delicious. Salad was fresh and crisp, rolls were heated just right and our dinner was prepared to perfection. I had the blackened catfish and my wife had the grilled lemon pepper chicken. Both were large portions and served at the correct temperature. We both took home part of our meals. Wine and service were excellent. We had a very enjoyable dining experience. Thanks to Suzie and Tony.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, wine and service. Always a pleasure to dine at Suzie's.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suzie is a treasure. Food is always amazing. Fun atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole experience at Suzi's is always amazing! The food is fresh, plentiful & absolutely DELICIOUS! Service & atmosphere are outstanding! This is one of my top most favorite restaurants to dine at.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All our food was outstanding. Large portion size, served at the proper temperature and prepared just the way we like it. Service was excellent and we always love the decor. Thanks to all the staff for making our anniversary celebration special.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All our food was outstanding. Large portion size, served at the proper temperature and prepared just the way we like it. Service was excellent and we always love the decor. Thanks to all the staff for making our anniversary celebration special.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere. Attentive server. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and large portions
Date published: 2017-01-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_264445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Special Term(s): Valid for parties of 2 or more.

Suzie's Starlight Lounge & Restaurant

1191 Route 9W
Marlboro, NY 12542
Phone: (845) 236-4040
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suzie's Starlight Lounge & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's