Close
Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1324.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy to get good food and great service
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab Cakes were great. The food was good. Good service and nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive suggested alternative to wine and brought out flights of 2 recommended wones
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is the first time in several years that we had to wait for a table to be bused
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere and fantastic service.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere and fantastic service.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were a group of 8 celebrating our 50th Anniversary, and those with us were first timers here, as we have been here previously. Without going into great detail, the service was excellent and the food was fantastic. Don't miss dining here, it's a gem of Charleston.They feature breakfast, lunch and dinner - neither is to be missed !!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely incredible and we had very friendly and accommodating service. I would definitely eat here again.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daniel greeted us with such a friendly welcome! Our server, Shane was excellent! The food and service were nothing short of perfect! Had a great time!
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_692, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_15661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar

387 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Phone: (843) 724-8888
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's