Close
Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1350.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The maître d'(the elderly man) was especially friendly and made our 13 year old (shy) granddaughter feel special.Food was great as always!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just sub par in all ways
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The piano music an server was great!! Must have a very good cook the food was delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good and very nice service
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went early so it wasn't crowded and we had excellent service. We were seated right by the window that overlooked the square with all the beautiful Christmas lights which is what we'd come to town to see. The food was wonderful! My husband had pan-seared salmon with risotto and asparagus. I had osso bucco with sweet potatoes and roasted brussels sprouts. Everything was delicious and done to perfection but my husband was a little jealous of my selection when we traded bites! Warm and inviting spot!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfectly done
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our 2 grandson's birthday dinner and they were kind enough to put candles on their desserts.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shane, our server, was very nice and knowledgable of the food.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, pianist was great.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_706, tr_644
  • loc_en_US, sid_15661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar

387 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Phone: (843) 724-8888
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's