Close
Sweet Baby Ray's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2395.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serve very good and server helped with selections.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were in the bar and she was excellent along with the food.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was excellent! All six of us will be coming back.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and made some good suggestions on what to order. The food was hot and delicious!!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the laid back atmosphere, the music, and of course the BBQ!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service nice friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pork, brisket, salads, and soup dishes. Kitchen staff serves excellent meals.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasn't very hungry so I ordered a cocktail and a cup of tomato basil soup. The soup was delicious, but it looked and tasted like cheese soup -- not tomato basil at all.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best burnt ends ever!!!! The shrimp appetizer was also delicious and the service is prompt, courteous, and attentive.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cajun barbecue shrimp and shrimp Po boy were excellent
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1415, tr_980
  • loc_en_US, sid_175125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Sweet Baby Ray's

800 E Higgins
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 437-9555
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Baby Ray's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's