Close
Sweet Baby Ray's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2713.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who work st this restaurant are very friendly. We have always enjoyed going here
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean friendly venue with great service and fabulous food.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Besides the food being delicious...Our waitress was so friendly & helpful. Thank you again!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress named Sarah, she was quick and awesome!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive at first and came back to see if we needed anything else but then we had to wait for a long time once finished for her to come and bring us our check. She never asked us if we needed refills until we handed her our money. Also, the ribs were dried and hard and some could not be eaten. The brisket was dried out as well.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iced tea was the weakest I ever had. No flavor at all. Corn bread was overcooked and very crumbly. It fell apart. Burnt Ends and ribs were delicious. Garlic mashed potatoes were just barely warm.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from rib portion with 3 meat dinner was very small and dry.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of our dinners were great - prime rib and chicken kabobs. Food was served at the correct temperature(s) - soups, salads and main entrees. Waitress was pleasant and timed the delivery of each of our courses perfectly. She checked on our table throughout our dinner to see if we needed anything - more iced tea, water for hot tea, drinking water, condiments, etc.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs were the best that we could remember. Management appears to be trying to do a better job all around. It shows.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate outside and the weather was perfect. No bugs. Our waitress was terrific. She didn’t rush us and was always there when we needed her.
Date published: 2018-10-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1661, tr_1052
  • loc_en_US, sid_175125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Sweet Baby Ray's

800 E Higgins
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 437-9555
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Baby Ray's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's