Close
Sweet Baby Ray's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2316.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services and great food.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little bit to dry
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was all fine. The onion strings were cold when we had gotten them, and they way over sauced my meats. But it was all good.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress mixed up a flavored ice tea and made it so that it wasn't too sweet, per my request.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was perfect.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Barbeque Platter. Baby back rib were excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow some of the food was cold
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really good food
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was great.The pulled pork melted in my mouth and the brisket was very tender. Our server anticipated our every need.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1371, tr_945
  • loc_en_US, sid_175125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Sweet Baby Ray's

800 E Higgins
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 437-9555
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Baby Ray's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's