Close
Sweet Baby Ray's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are very friendly and attentive and the food is very good. I recommmend the 3 meat platter. I can never finish it all so happily take home leftovers.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious. The service was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions always generous, food fresh and tasty, good selection.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was very good. We had an enjoyable time.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very good flavored pork and ribs, but the bun on the pulled pork was way too bready (Had to leave half the bun) and meat on the baby ribs was dry and not much.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress & burnt ends very good. Need to navigate menu - since not all are best picks (aka - brisket more like roast beef - try smoque)
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 2-3 meat plates, great variety.Also, nice specials available (mahi)!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My order was a takeout and the wings were kind of hard and the onion rings tasted a little greasy.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service by Cassandra was great. husband had the ribs and I tried the tenderloin tip special and loved it.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fabulous find. Service was perfect and the food plentiful and excellent. Will definitely visit again the next time I travel to Chicago area.
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1585, tr_1029
  • loc_en_US, sid_175125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Sweet Baby Ray's

800 E Higgins
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 437-9555
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Baby Ray's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's