Close
Sweet Basil Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 478.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you have a party of 4 or more and the patio area is not open (as in winter), dining in the inside area can be cramped.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were superb! I especially appreciated the server being considerate of my friend and I taking our time in ordering, eating, and leaving. Spent 3.5 hours catching up, and there was no pressure from the server or restaurant to hurry up. Great spot for a quick dinner with welcoming staff.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice place, good customer service, delicious food.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_53126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat.

Sweet Basil Cafe

270 Bristol St #114
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714) 241-1444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Child Menu
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check out Sweet Basil Cafe. The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at Sweet Basil Cafe features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Sweet Basil Cafe has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon.

Read More
Sweet Basil Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 478.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you have a party of 4 or more and the patio area is not open (as in winter), dining in the inside area can be cramped.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were superb! I especially appreciated the server being considerate of my friend and I taking our time in ordering, eating, and leaving. Spent 3.5 hours catching up, and there was no pressure from the server or restaurant to hurry up. Great spot for a quick dinner with welcoming staff.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice place, good customer service, delicious food.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_53126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Basil Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's