Close
Sweet Basil Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 570.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and nice. Dinning room was cozy. Food was good. The location was a little hard to find.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small quaint restaurant with excellent food and great prices! We will be back.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, polite and courteous staff, excellent food!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, polite and courteous staff, excellent food!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The food was wonderful!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had calzone and shrimp scampi. Loved the sauce for the bread and the calzone! Wait staff was wonderful and were very cool about our coupon (some folks are not so thrilled and understandable since not all tip on the pre-discount amount). A good experience all around.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining room was a little noisy. Parking lot fills up at lunch time.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good. The server was less than thrilled when I showed up with a Coupon.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ...well, there was a mistake on my order & I had to pay extra $4 + but didn't say anything as I was with my guest. But the foods were EXCELLENT!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We dined early so there were only a few other customers. We enjoyed dining on the patio as the weather was nice.
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_53126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat.

Sweet Basil Cafe

270 Bristol St #114
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714) 241-1444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Basil Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's