Close
Sweet Home Cupcakes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cupcakes.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cupcakes were delicious and beautiful. They were a big hit!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fact that I can bring my grand daughter in to pick out a gluten-fee cupcake that taste good. However the price seemed a little high
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owner served us and was very cordial. The cupcakes were great, and she also had gluten free cupcakes, which was added to our order. She also offered to do special orders for us.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cake pops and wonderful locally owned business!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made a special order and the baker totally nailed it! Not only that she came in on her day off/store closed at my convenience (working night shift) to allow me to pick up my order. Great customer service!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She was friendly and patient with my grandkids. Will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like a denser cupcake. These are light and fluffy.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was greeted by the owner. She was friendly and immediately engaged in a friendly conversation. She made me feel welcomed.
Date published: 2015-06-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_253672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sweet Home Cupcakes

937 Logan St
Noblesville, IN 46060
Phone: (317) 987-5551
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Home Cupcakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's