Close
Sweet Melissa Cake Boutique is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cupcakes were excellent really enjoyed them great flavor.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything looked amazing. I wish they had more/different cupcake flavors, but I bought cake pops. The selection was great and the ones that I have tried so far a great!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good cupcakes, and they are very nice.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was dessert and it was fantastic!!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cake that I purchased for mother's day was excellent, tasty and thoroughly enjoyed.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great selection of cupcakes, cake pops, and cookies!!! A flavor for everyone to choose from.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Absolutely the best cakes and pastries. Fantastic flavor combinations.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got cupcakes and cake pops for a family get together, everyone loved it! The bakery is always clean and everyone there is friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2015-12-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_277346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sweet Melissa Cake Boutique

1 Shallcross Pl
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302) 376-5049
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Melissa Cake Boutique Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's