Close
Sweet Pea's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 553.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for lunch this time. Our dinners were excellent. Service was also excellent. We will be returning.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great waiter, wonderful atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great waiter, wonderful atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite is about the only word that really describes the experience.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely house setting, great food. A bit pricey but good value for the quilty of food you get and portions are reasonable.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mid week the owner-chef is a one man show. If business is light that works fine. When a few tables are full he is very busy!!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good steak dinner
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and quiet and good service during the week.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish was perfect. The burger was just okay. The dessert we didn't like so much. The service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design of the house, colors, and antiques, make it beautiful. Service and the food are ALWAYS perfect!!!!!! Thank you for another great time!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_60895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sweet Pea's Restaurant

6 Riverton Road, Route 20
Riverton, CT 06065
Phone: (860) 379-7020
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Pea's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's