Close
Sweet Pea's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 567.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always interesting food & presentation of food is perfect. Have never been disappointed in anything that we ordered. Service on a busy Friday nite in December was first class. Waiter was helpful, intelligent & not overbearing.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a smaller restaurant they offer a nice variety of sandwiches, and interesting appetizer and entree options.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for lunch this time. Our dinners were excellent. Service was also excellent. We will be returning.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great waiter, wonderful atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great waiter, wonderful atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite is about the only word that really describes the experience.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely house setting, great food. A bit pricey but good value for the quilty of food you get and portions are reasonable.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mid week the owner-chef is a one man show. If business is light that works fine. When a few tables are full he is very busy!!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good steak dinner
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and quiet and good service during the week.
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_60895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sweet Pea's Restaurant

6 Riverton Road, Route 20
Riverton, CT 06065
Phone: (860) 379-7020
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Pea's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's