Close
Sweet Potato Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the atmosphere. The hospitality was top of the line. However, there was another large party and our food arrived cold and not very tasty. In swapping out the entree, it came undercooked. I will give it another try but will try the burgers and salads next time.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was over cooked
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh, creative, and delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dining experience at SPC is always outstanding.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always pretty good. However, today the sweet potato fries were overcooked and the ice cream was melted as though it was sitting out. I rated it good because the atmosphere is great and Zita and the others are very sweet.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate outside, nice breeze, service ok.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, friendly server.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was comfortable. The wait staff was attentive. The menu choices were somewhat limited but there was a variety offered. Sides are constantly changing according to what is available locally. This establishment creates appealing, healthy, locally-sourced meals that are fresh and delicious. Husband could not believe his salmon & risotto meal was healthy because "it had too much flavor". I definitely plan to eat here again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute place with nice atmostphere, food is great and reasonably priced!! The best!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty brisket sandwich good presentation could be better. Fried green tomatoes would be grat with a dipping sauce , other patron asked for it, friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_179609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday.

Sweet Potato Cafe

5377 Manor Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Phone: (770) 559-9030
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Potato Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's