Close
Sweet Spot Bakery & Cafe is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered by phone. When I got to the restaurant the food was almost read. The restaurant was not crowded. I met a friend to whom I had the opportunity to catch up with.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server didn’t seem to be happy he worked there. Took our orders, double checked what we ordered and still forgot items. We had to remind him to bring the missed item. No greeting or even a smile. We didn’t feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super slow service!!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have the best flan!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food is good most of the time, but customer service is horrible...... they need to improve
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow, but otherwise good
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from panini was falling apart
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very rude
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service. Was friendly and quick.
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_237566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sweet Spot Bakery & Cafe

664 E Union Sq
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 207-2414
Cuisine: Latin/South American, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Spot Bakery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's