Close
Sweet Spot Bakery & Cafe is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions were very large. Food flavor was delicious.If you like Brazillian food this is the place.finally found Coxinhas
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On line menu has incorrect prices. Prices high for the amount/quality of food.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff and the food is delicious! Homemade and makes ya feel like you are eating at grandmas, who makes everything from scratch
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered by phone. When I got to the restaurant the food was almost read. The restaurant was not crowded. I met a friend to whom I had the opportunity to catch up with.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server didn’t seem to be happy he worked there. Took our orders, double checked what we ordered and still forgot items. We had to remind him to bring the missed item. No greeting or even a smile. We didn’t feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super slow service!!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have the best flan!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food is good most of the time, but customer service is horrible...... they need to improve
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow, but otherwise good
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_237566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sweet Spot Bakery & Cafe

664 E Union Sq
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 207-2414
Cuisine: Latin/South American, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Spot Bakery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's