Close
Sweet Spot Bakery & Cafe is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have the best flan!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food is good most of the time, but customer service is horrible...... they need to improve
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow, but otherwise good
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from panini was falling apart
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very rude
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service. Was friendly and quick.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This location was close by my work so I thought I would give it a shot as one of the only closest places by me. What I can say about the food is that it was only 'ok' unfortunately. Nothing that really made me feel like it was worth revisiting for.I got a trio of food plate. The chidken and steak were alright, sausage not as good. Rice and flour were not appetizing. Beans were kind of a sloppy soupy mess and didn't have a lot of taste. Salad was not good at all, and dressing felt like it was out of a can I would have at home.Also it took extraordinarily long to get the food for a take out order. I wish them well, but unfortunately I won't be going back.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was going to see a movie nearby, so I went to the Sweet Spot first. The service was fast enough, no trouble. I chose the same sandwich I had before. It was filling, tasty too.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very personal, and a good atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has a nice Mom and Pop atmosphere, TV was on with some Brazilian singer and entourage. This is a Brazilian restaurant. Nice desserts, and the food was filling.
Date published: 2016-02-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_237566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sweet Spot Bakery & Cafe

664 E Union Sq
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 207-2414
Cuisine: Latin/South American, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Spot Bakery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's