Close
Sweet Waters Steak House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to treat ourselves. Filet was delicious and cooked perfectly!! The rolls tonight were a delicious variety of fresh baked treats, varying flavors & toppings. My husband had the salmon - also delicious - especially loved the risotto. The food is always excellent, but it's the friendly and welcoming staff that make the evening so special. Thanks Will!!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Brian. Delicious food, even for a vegetarian.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dining experience has been wonderful. The food is excellent and the staff are very professional. Some of our favorites is the crab cake and steak burgers
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed cuisine without garlic.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly prompt service food well prepared
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very happy to see that there was outdoor dining on such a beautiful night. Also it is pet friendly for a well behaved Pops, which we greatly appreciate. Food and service were both excellent. Will definitely go again.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids are picky eaters but absolutely love the steak and burgers. We enjoy our meals every time we dine here.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vip all the way
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steaks always perfectly prepared. best waiter ever- Ryan!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is somewhat upscale but being in Westfield we expected it to be. Once we were served our dinners we were pleasantly surprised that the portions were larger than expected and yet very delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_241642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Sweet Waters Steak House

43 Elm St
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: (908) 317-2599
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Waters Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's