Close
sweetFrog is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The toppings for the ice cream are the absolute best anywhere. The employees are always so nice.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a young high school girl working and she was fantastic! Very helpful, interacted with the kids and made them laugh, it was a great visit!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We happened to come on "no weigh Wednesday" so the small cups were $5 no matter how much you put in them so that work out for us. We love this place though. They have delicious froyo and toys to entertain the kids
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the idea of making my own frozen yogart. They have so many flovers to choose from and great topings.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are extremely friendly, clean, and affordable!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employee was super helpful and courteous to my 4 year old. She also greeted us with enthusiasm and a smile
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly staff, clean environment
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and great selection of both frozen yogurt and toppings!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wonderful lady behind the counter was very kind and courteous. Interacted well with everyone. Very nice and warming. It felt like we knew each other and just met. My family and I will be back. Thank you
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was proactive in offering samples and suggestions
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_251418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

sweetFrog

2416 Baxter Avenue
Crescent Springs, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 341-1310
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

sweetFrog Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's