Close
Sweetgrass Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Definitely our go to restaurant. Food service was first rate Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was very noisy and a large group of people were totally crowding the bar area.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loud environment bc of bar crowd so couldn't easily converse or hear music. Food was a bit spiced and waitress brought 1 very small plate of bread for 4 people.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The surroundings provide an ambiance that cannot be beat here in the Low Country. Food is unique and delicious. Service is professional and friendly. Feel as though I'm dining in someone's home.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bolonase anywhere
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was good.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were delighted to meet the chef who actually visited in the dining room/outdoor porch. He explained how he created the shrimp and rice grits with its mushroom/bacon base from a cherished heritage rice. It was excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mashed potatoes anywhere
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crispy chicken over potato is excellent, equaled only by the shrimp with rice grits - light and savory! We look for Crystal to be our server, as she is always pleasant and attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and great service.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_233534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Sweetgrass Restaurant and Bar

100 Marina Dr
St Helena Island, SC 29920
Phone: (843) 838-2151
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweetgrass Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's