Close
Sweethearts Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service and wonderful like home cooked food.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy food, great coffee, phenomenal homemade jam. Our server was a sweetheart! LOL We will definitely go again.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweetheart Cafe has many homemade dishes that are yummy! Friendly owners and staff!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The portions were good. The waitress was friendly. The food was good.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh an hot as well as being tasty. Pancakes were great.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both had sandwiches with sides. I ordered a Philly and a salad came with that. Mom ordered a green chili cheese burger and coleslaw. Neither one of us finished our meal. We felt the meal was mediocre.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and cute vintage atmosphere. Our waitress was wonderful, warm and pleasant. The food was prepared very well and the waitress made great recommendations.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and food.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home cooked food at good prices. Friendly staff. Next time we are going to the Friday night fish fry.
Date published: 2013-12-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_191591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sweethearts Cafe

1100 E Hall St
Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone: (928) 537-0300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweethearts Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's