Close
SweetSpot is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Make sure cashier only redeems one certificate. My somehow redeemed all three of mine. Of course I received only $5 (not $15) off. Not happy.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not a restaurant, it's a cute candy and ice cream shoppe. My granddaughter and I enjoyed the huge selection of treats displayed.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was expecting a different selection of candies. Mostly movie-type confections and kid candy. Small selection of ice cream.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-21
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_177593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

SweetSpot

102 S Hager Ave
Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 381-2320
Cuisine: Candy Shop, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

SweetSpot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's