Close
Swiss Street Pub & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from place was old and dirty and food was not good
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Involved owner. Chefs that know how to cook and start with good ingredients. Swiss street is a regular stop for us now.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive and quick. Food was excellent. Music was good and not too loud that you couldn't talk to each other. Food selection was great with a good size menu. Not too large but a great variety of items for anyone to find a favorite. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish was burnt, tough and dark. I was going to complain, but before I could, server came back and asked if it was burnt. I said it was not edible. She immediately took it and ordered a new serving.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a good cleaning
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fried mushrooms were delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The wait was extremely long. Our meals came at different times. The order was wrong on two drinks and one meals.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service and staff.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FISH FRY
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_225166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Swiss Street Pub & Grill

11430 W. Swiss St.
Franklin, WI 53132
Phone: (414) 425-4967
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Swiss Street Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's