Close
Swiss Street Pub & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is terrific. The specials are almost always a treat.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The room was cold and drafty. The fish fry was nothing special. The potato pancakes were awful. Had to ask for the syrup to be warmed (which was done) because it was served ice cold. The waitress, however, was very pleasant and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too cold I restaurant. Therm showed it was 63 degrees. We asked if they could turn up. They did. To 67. Still too cold
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly but disappointed in the fish greasy and overdone.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swiss Street is a casual bar & grill, our waitress was friendly and the food was good.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great......relaxed atmosphere.Great selection of food. It was prepared exactly they way we requested. Definitely recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service. Friendly waitress. Owner asked how everything was.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice service. Fish fry was very good. The combo appetizer plate was also very nice. A very enjoyable meal.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, good service, not a fancy bar and grill but overall a fun place
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mushroom swiss burgers!
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_225166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Swiss Street Pub & Grill

11430 W. Swiss St.
Franklin, WI 53132
Phone: (414) 425-4967
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Swiss Street Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's