Close
Swiss Street Pub & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too cold I restaurant. Therm showed it was 63 degrees. We asked if they could turn up. They did. To 67. Still too cold
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly but disappointed in the fish greasy and overdone.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swiss Street is a casual bar & grill, our waitress was friendly and the food was good.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great......relaxed atmosphere.Great selection of food. It was prepared exactly they way we requested. Definitely recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service. Friendly waitress. Owner asked how everything was.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice service. Fish fry was very good. The combo appetizer plate was also very nice. A very enjoyable meal.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, good service, not a fancy bar and grill but overall a fun place
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mushroom swiss burgers!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food Relaxed atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What it lacks in atmosphere it makes up for in delicious food.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_225166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Swiss Street Pub & Grill

11430 W. Swiss St.
Franklin, WI 53132
Phone: (414) 425-4967
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Swiss Street Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's