Close
Sylvia Mae's Soul Food is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were welcomed in immeadiately when we opened the door. From taking the order to while we were eating they conversed with us. They were friendly and polite.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful!!!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the yams
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously considering getting rid of all my pots and pans and eating here everyday!!!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sylvia was very nice and made everyone feel we were in her dining room. She did all the work herself, but she did a good job seeing to everyone's needs.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! We will be back and will tell others how awesome it was.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most delicious food we've had in a long time.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great attitude- family atmosphere, fresh home cooked grill & food. We will be back! Love those Jville folks!
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent down home cooking. Large portions great price.
Date published: 2014-02-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_190732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sylvia Mae's Soul Food

564 N Main Street
Jacksonville, TX 75766
Phone: (903) 658-3122
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sylvia Mae's Soul Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's