Close
T. Wakes Smoked BBQ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were not able to stay so we took the food to go. Cannot rate the restaurant as a dine in experience.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely friendly environment and exceptional food!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service is slow. Table sticky, no air conditioning. Food was okay. Sides served in styrofoam. And ribs served in plastic basket .
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from family run, very friendly
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food eas excellent
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great barbecue and the BEST Mac and cheese!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent BBQ food, great family business, always a pleasure.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very delicious and well seasoned! I'm so glad that my husband and friend for great food at a fair price.
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_277452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Day and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Day and Thanksgiving Day.

T. Wakes Smoked BBQ

6701 Black Horse Pike, Suite 5
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Phone: (609) 377-8542
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

T. Wakes Smoked BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's