Close
Tabatha's Family Tree is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 352.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always had great meals and service at Tabatha's Family Tree.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ordered a Delmonico steak but when it came was full of fat I returned the steak and had chicken instead
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gluten free menu in the greater Syracuse NY area. I've only been gluten free since 2014 as just diagnosed and you can't taste the difference between the regular and gluten free version of the Chicken Franchese. I'd give it 10 stars if I could.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used to go regularly then something changed with ownership or the cook. Had heard that old cook was back and gave it another try. We will frequent more regularly again.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Italian restaurant just outside Baldswinville. Good food and great service. Will be back.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent home made food. 4 for $40 meal was an excellent value - chicken parm was just as tender and juicy as possible!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attentive service, good food, yummy desserts
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cajun salmon Salad that was on special was outstanding. Would get it every time within season if it was a regular item. I stated that we should come there more often. Kolleen the waitress was exceptional and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent food with prompt, friendly service.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming, staff very helpful, prompt & courteous!!
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_1990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tabatha's Family Tree

3160 Cold Springs Road
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Phone: (315) 638-0315
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tabatha's Family Tree Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's