Close
Tabatha's Family Tree is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place and I don't come here enough. Now they are closing for good. Very sad!!!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had a bad meal at Tabatha's. Great food and great service.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had a bad meal at Tabatha's. Great food and great service.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad bar had many options and the chicken fracaise was delicious
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean dining area good food pleasant hostess and waitress great atmosphere reasonable prices great service
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always had great meals and service at Tabatha's Family Tree.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ordered a Delmonico steak but when it came was full of fat I returned the steak and had chicken instead
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gluten free menu in the greater Syracuse NY area. I've only been gluten free since 2014 as just diagnosed and you can't taste the difference between the regular and gluten free version of the Chicken Franchese. I'd give it 10 stars if I could.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used to go regularly then something changed with ownership or the cook. Had heard that old cook was back and gave it another try. We will frequent more regularly again.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Italian restaurant just outside Baldswinville. Good food and great service. Will be back.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_1990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tabatha's Family Tree

3160 Cold Springs Road
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Phone: (315) 638-0315
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tabatha's Family Tree Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's