Close
Tabatha's Family Tree is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used to go regularly then something changed with ownership or the cook. Had heard that old cook was back and gave it another try. We will frequent more regularly again.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Italian restaurant just outside Baldswinville. Good food and great service. Will be back.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent home made food. 4 for $40 meal was an excellent value - chicken parm was just as tender and juicy as possible!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attentive service, good food, yummy desserts
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cajun salmon Salad that was on special was outstanding. Would get it every time within season if it was a regular item. I stated that we should come there more often. Kolleen the waitress was exceptional and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent food with prompt, friendly service.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming, staff very helpful, prompt & courteous!!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitresses were friendly and prompt even tho it was packed.we were seated quickly without a reservation. had a nice anniversary dinner!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meals were perfect! Loved their haddock and the way it was served and my husband's end cut prime rib was great! All sides were delicious and how neat they had a couple of things to munch on before the salads and bread even came.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome! Food was good.
Date published: 2016-01-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_1990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tabatha's Family Tree

3160 Cold Springs Road
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Phone: (315) 638-0315
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tabatha's Family Tree Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's