Close
Tabboule is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was cozy, service was a bit slow but good, food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was expensively priced for what we got. If we didn't have a coupon it would have exorbitant. Cold because a rainy night and no one else there. Owner when asked a question, waived us to the high school student waitress to come answer the qu stink and e asked him. We have been once or twice before but would not go again. Had a mixed grill at $35. Two chicken tills one slice of steak two inches cut in two. One lamb bone inch high and inch and half wide. And one lamb beef ground skewer 3/4 inch wide and five or six inches long. Served over rice with parsley and tomato. Clearly $35 is a ridiculous price. Dessert we ordered baklava at $6. Received a 2 inch triangle. Taste was okay with hunger and wine but would not be a go- to place.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Appetizer portion was small and prices were high for a Middle Eastern restaurant. However, the food is better than most. Service is by young girls, who are nice, but not polished. 4.5 for food, 3.0 for appetizer value, 4.0 for overall value, 3.5 for service.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good authentic food, very nice treatment from the chef and owner, highly recommended to middle eastern food lovers !
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was expensive for the quantity of food we received.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Excellent service. Nice atmosphere
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food entrees. Stuffed Grape leaves were wonderful. Service was great too.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was cold tasted bad not fresh
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection on menu.Food presentation well done.Service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-02-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_60652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Tabboule

90 N Maple Ave
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Phone: (201) 444-7044
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tabboule Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's