Close
Table of Seven is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of food and good taste
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hospitality/ nice place/variable menu, good suggestions/ great food
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really liked the menu and food. Chicken on my salad was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and fast. Also the quantity. I was full for hours after!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was pretty good. Waitress was doing her first shift and we were her first table. We will return again.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly,fast service and clean.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service for a relatively empty restaurant
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, drinks and service! Be sure to try the lobster roll and the fish bowl!!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We went for breakfast it wasn't busy, the wait staff never came back to see if we wanted more to drink or see how our food was . I had to go find them to get refills . The food good was good but I never heard of tomatoes in a western omlit. Wtth a few changes it could be a really good restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good will go back.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_354679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Table of Seven

102 York St
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Phone: (603) 521-5154
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Table of Seven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's