Close
Table of Seven is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great, people who run and own this reataurant are so "friendly".
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved that it was family friendly and that we actually got to meet the owners. I can’t believe that the actual owner is the chef. I asked her if she grew up cooking and she told us her dad was always cooking with them. It shows... the food was delicious and we felt like we were at home. The owners are extremely friendly and we definitely will be back!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the foot and atmosphere. Everyone very friendly and food was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of food and good taste
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hospitality/ nice place/variable menu, good suggestions/ great food
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really liked the menu and food. Chicken on my salad was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and fast. Also the quantity. I was full for hours after!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was pretty good. Waitress was doing her first shift and we were her first table. We will return again.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly,fast service and clean.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service for a relatively empty restaurant
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_354679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Table of Seven

102 York St
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Phone: (603) 521-5154
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Table of Seven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's