Close
Taco Delite is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite place to go for great tacos, taco salads, & the best tamales I've ever had in my life! Always steaming hot any time of the day, love them for breakfast with the breakfast tacos! They are better than any other Taco Delight in town & every single person that's ever waited on me has been super nice, very friendly!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at good prices and fast service.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite in our neighborhood and beyond!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tamales are great but a little too small.Soft Tacos were amazing and the Chicken tortilla soup was Awesome.Overall a great place for lunch, but too quite for dinner.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fresh, tasty Tex Mex!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh food!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were awesome!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is really fresh and very good. ...very reasonable price. I liked their Beef Fajita taco!!! I definitely will go there back again.!!!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very Americanized Mexican fast food, enchiladas were chewy and sticky, the rest of the food was bland
Date published: 2016-10-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_185081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taco Delite

2957 W 15th Street
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (972) 964-5419
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taco Delite Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's