Close
Taco Mexicali's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 305.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this place!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were all smiles, laughing, talking. Very friendly.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and always excellent service. Eveey sraff member goes out of their way to help each other.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice waiters very good food, the salsa needs help (flavor) . The white dip was great
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and a fun light hearted environment
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was an amazing find. A family member gave us a gift certificate to restaurant.com and we chose to go here. I wouldn’t have known about it. Excellent service, attentive waitresses and waiters, they’re all friendly and happy to serve. The owner remembers his patrons. Delicious food. All around an amazing experience. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was top notch, from the decor to the quality service to the delicious food.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was top notch, from the decor to the quality service to the delicious food.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hands down the best Mexican food we've every had. it was busy but waited only 3 mins. to get seated. the place was clean, nice atmosphere, very, very friendly staff and the food was fantastic. reasonably priced. went out of my way to tell the manager how wonderful it was
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very eager to please, fast service, reasonable pricing
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_160959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol.

Taco Mexicali's

6572 Richmond Rd
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: (757) 220-3116
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Taco Mexicali's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top