Close
Taco Mexicali's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always very good in the staff makes us feel at home.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, large portions, friendly staff, good service. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best mexican food we have ever eaten. Service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very friendly and pleasant. Food was good. Food prep and serve was very fast.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food has gone down hill since our last visit. Others in the area have way better food.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love going here for great Mexican dishes. Love that it's a local place with great food at reasonable prices, not a chain restaurant with packaged food. Salsa bar is a nice touch.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had 5 people but two were on one check and we 3 were on another. My husband and I have enough food to eat lunch today. We especially like the salsa bar. We eat here at least 6 times a year.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Went for dinner. Service a little slow. Food and value was okay but not as good as other local Mexican restaurants. I've had lunch there and it was better.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and Great Service!
Date published: 2013-06-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_160959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Taco Mexicali's

6572 Richmond Rd
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: (757) 220-3116
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Taco Mexicali's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's