Close
Taco Rico Tex-Mex Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My server was excellent and remembered what I ordered the last time I was there
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food even though they were closing in 10 minutes. They didn't mind us coming in so late.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Fresh and served quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great. The service is simple because ordering is done at a counter, and then the food is brought to the table. When finished, the staff clears the table. Getting beverages, more chips, etc., is up to the diner. I rated the service by server a 5, even though service is minimal, regardless.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delish.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_305945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Taco Rico Tex-Mex Cafe

12275 S Dixie Hwy
Pinecrest, FL 33156
Phone: (786) 573-4940
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taco Rico Tex-Mex Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's