Close
Taco Rico Tex-Mex Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fajita and chimichanga plate was awesome. The salsa is made fresh daily and was really good. Albert took great care of me.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food delicious and fresh .. Staff friendly and efficient..
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are welcoming. the service and the food are great!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food that is made fresh at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good food noisy help
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My server was excellent and remembered what I ordered the last time I was there
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food even though they were closing in 10 minutes. They didn't mind us coming in so late.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Fresh and served quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_305945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Taco Rico Tex-Mex Cafe

12275 S Dixie Hwy
Pinecrest, FL 33156
Phone: (786) 573-4940
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taco Rico Tex-Mex Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's