Close
TACO SOLO is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager and chef on 4/28/18 where amazing and the food was excellent will be back soon
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place! Quick and great quality food. Their guacamole was to die for!!!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very pleasant and always welcoming. The food is great.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a quick bite for work lunch.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is fresh and good. I wish they would put cheese on all of their tacos!!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was excellent. We purchased enough to take home several burritos and will be enjoying them over the next few days!!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite busy and small dining room. Very nice and helpful servers behind the counter that take your order. Not a whole lot of chit chat but they do not have time. They answer your questions and help the next person. You don't feel pushed aside. I love this place!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was delish! We love Mexican food and have been to Mexican places every where we visit. We will find reasons to take more trips back to that area so we can go back to Taco Solo!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible, we threw it away after eating half because we were hungry.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is fresh and tasty. Great spot for quick lunch downtown.
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_191322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

TACO SOLO

200 N 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: (717) 238-1420
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

TACO SOLO Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's