Close
Taco Veloz is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I kept getting someone who didn’t speak English even though there was someone there who spoke English along with my food constantly getting messed up and terrible service.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order wasn't correct. Then asked for a side of grilled shrimp and they came back with sauce covered shrimp. Waitress, I do not think could understand English. She refilled water once.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Food came out quickly. Very authentic Mexican!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Food came out quickly. Very authentic Mexican!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tried to order over the phone and the lady said she didn't speak English
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tried to order over the phone and the lady said she didn't speak English
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family thoroughly enjoyed lots of free chips and salsa/queso, great food and polite, quick service.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service; chips, queso and salsa along with a radish and pickled onion plate.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and nice selection on the menu. They hand make the corn tortillas.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After I showed them my coupon, I was charged with 10% gratuity and they told me this was charged to everyone with a coupon
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_26543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

Taco Veloz

6701 N. Tryon St. Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: (704) 921-5720
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taco Veloz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's