Close
Tacos el Cunado is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The customer service was terrible. Our waitress was impatient and she forgot items in our order. The food was good but I'd rather spend my money in a place that makes me feel appreciated.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best taco in Grand Rapids
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was great. The service was terrible. Our waitress was very impatient. She did not greet us. She forgot to bring out parts of our order. And we waited almost 15 minutes for our bill. The atmosphere lacked culture and felt very unwelcoming. We love the location on Burton. The atmosphere is welcoming and culture is prevalent throughout the establishment from the music to the service. My family mad a coupon that only worked at the Grandville location. We have more coupons for the Grandville location but we will continue our business at Burton street location. We would rather pay more at the other location than revisit the Grandville location.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and there is more seating in the summer outside bUT in the winter seating is limited.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, friendly, informative and polite. The food was exceptional! We will definitely go back!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tacos ever
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took a while for them to take my order as well as prepare them.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is outstanding. Especially the authentic truck traffic
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was too expensive for what it is, $2.35 per taco, that is about 20% more of same quality food in similar locations.
Date published: 2015-07-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_236319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Tacos el Cunado

1342 Grandville Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 452-1266
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos el Cunado Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's