Close
Tacos Mendoza is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is soooo delicious. Authentic Mexican food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome and fresh, so filling with a heaping plate of delicious food; flour tortillas were homemade and 8 were served. Tacos Mendoza is always clean quick and has fresh chips & salsa bar, one of my favorite gems in Ventura
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange enchiladas.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great food at an amazing price
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything fresh. Excellent staff. Very clean.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious food, price affordable, always a clean place, very friendly and courteous environment. Will recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly, helpful and patient every time we visit. The food is exceptionally delicious and plentiful. We always leave with our tummies full, very pleased and the prices are very, very reasonable. I would and I have recommended this place to family and friends I give them a 10
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome again!!
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, grt value,grt friendly service.
Date published: 2014-10-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_219135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Tacos Mendoza

6336 Bristol Rd
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 650-6036
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos Mendoza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's