Close
Tacos Mendoza is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For to go orders, the chip bag is way too small. We're a family of 5 and ordered 4 burritos and 3 tacos and received an itty bitty bag. Yet if you were to dine in, you could eat all the chips you want. The food is awesome every time we go. Best carne asada tacos!!!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good just went on a very hot day and they dont have air conditioning. So made it uncomfortable to eat there.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Place to eat in Ventura County. And yes, I’ve been all over California to back up my dining experience.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't really eat there - took the good to go. The food was delicious and i was happy to eat at home!!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is soooo delicious. Authentic Mexican food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome and fresh, so filling with a heaping plate of delicious food; flour tortillas were homemade and 8 were served. Tacos Mendoza is always clean quick and has fresh chips & salsa bar, one of my favorite gems in Ventura
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange enchiladas.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great food at an amazing price
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything fresh. Excellent staff. Very clean.
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_219135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Tacos Mendoza

6336 Bristol Rd
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 650-6036
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos Mendoza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's